PRAGUE TOURIST GUIDE

Prague Tourist Index

ACCOMMODATION IN PRAGUE
ABOUT ACCOMMODATION
ROMANTIC HOTELS
5 STAR / LUXURY TOP HOTELS

4 STAR HOTELS

3 STAR HOTELS
2 STAR / LOW BUDGET HOTELS
APARTMENTS
PENSIONS / BED & BREAKFASTS
HOSTELS
CAMPSITES
LONG STAY / LONG TERM RENTAL
FLIGHTS TO PRAGUE / AIRPORT

CHEAP FLIGHTS TO PRAGUE

AIRLINES FLYING TO PRAGUE
PRAGUE AIRPORT INFORMATION
GETTING TO PRAGUE

FROM UK

FROM IRELAND
FROM USA/ CANADA
FROM ASIA / JAPAN
PRAGUE TRANSPORT / CARS

PRAGUE CITY TRANSPORT

ARRIVING TO PRAGUE BY CAR
ARRIVING TO PRAGUE BY BUS
CAR RENTAL
PRAGUE TOURIST INFORMATION
FACTS ABOUT PRAGUE / IN BRIEF

WEATHER / WHEN TO GO THERE

MAPS

BUSINESS HOURS

NATIONAL HOLIDAYS

GUIDE BOOKS

GUIDED TOURS / SIGHTSEEING
SHOPPING / SOUVENIRS
ELECTRICITY / ADAPTERS

DISABLED TRAVELERS

FAMILIES WITH CHILDREN

MEDICAL SERVICES / HOSPITALS

ABOUT CZECH REPUBLIC

CZECH LANGUAGE

PRAGUE HISTORY
PLACES TO SEE / ATTRACTIONS

TOP ATTRACTIONS / DON'T MISS

CITY DISTRICTS / CITY GUIDE
CHURCHES
MUSEUMS AND GALLERIES
THEATRES / BLACK LIGHT T.
OUT OF PRAGUE ATTRACTIONS
RESTAURANTS / DINNING OUT

ABOUT RESTAURANTS / BARS

CHEAP RESTAURANTS
MIDDLE CLASS RESTAURANTS
TOP RESTAURANTS
CZECH BEER
ENTERTAINMENT / CLUBS

ABOUT / GENERAL

CLASSIC MUSIC AND OPERA
JAZZ CLUBS
ROCK CLUBS
DANCE CLUBS

CINEMA

NIGHT CLUBS / ESCORTS

NIGHT CLUBS

STAG PARTIES

GAY & LESBIAN SCENE

COMMUNICATIONS / PHONES / POST
ABOUT / GENERAL
USING YOUR MOBILE PHONE THERE
EMAIL / INTERNET CAFES
ENGLISH MEDIA / NEWSPAPERS
MONEY MATTERS / COSTS

COST IN PRAGUE

EXCHANGE OFFICES / ATMS
PRAGUE SAFETY / ADVICES

IS PRAGUE SAFE?

TOURIST VISA / IMMIGRATION

TOURIST VISA

EMBASSIES
CUSTOMS
WORK IN PRAGUE / JOBS

ABOUT PRAGUE JOBS

PRAGUE PICTURES GALLERY

PICTURE GALLERY

E-BROCHURES
MOVIES

AIRLINES FLYING TO PRAGUE

250 Discounted Prague Hotels - Booking.com

Prague Apartments cheap alternative to the Hotel in Prague

Aer Lingus - www.aerlingus.ie

Aeroflot - www.aeroflot.ru

Air Baltic - www.airbaltic.lv

Air France - www.airfrance.com

Alitalia - www.alitalia.com

Austrian Airlines - www.austriaairlines.com

British Airways - www.britishairways.com

BmiBaby - www.bmibaby.com

Cortia Airlines - www.cortiaairlines.hr

CSA (Czech Airlines) - www.csa.cz

EasyJet - www.easyjet.com

El Al - www.elal.co.il

JAT Airways - www.jat.com

KLM - Fly to Prague with KLM - 129 incl. taxes

LOT - www.lot.com

Lufthansa - www.lufthansa.com

Malev - www.malev.com

SAS - www.scandinavian.net

SkyEurope - www.skyeurope.com

SN Brussels Airlines - www.flysn.com

Turkish Airlines - www.turkishairlines.com

German Wings - www.germanwings.com

Read what other travelers have to say about hotels in Prague

 

PRAGUE  SELECTED LINKS:

ACCOMMODATION IN PRAGUE - AIRPORT PRAGUE - PRAGUE CAR HIRE - PRAGUE AIRPORT SHUTTLE - PRAGUE AIRPORT TAXI - PRAGUE TAXI STORIES PRAGUE TRANSFER - PRAGUE ESCORTS - PRAGUE HOTELS - WEATHER IN PRAGUE

 

FLY TO PRAGUE CHEAP - BOOK EARLY

Prague Guide

Prague Airport Transfers

Prague Hotel Guide
Prague Airport Info
Prague Taxi Drivers

Walks of Prague

choose from following PRAGUE WALKS      
- The Superior Tour of Prague
- Ghost Walk of Prague
- Lunch on the River
- The Famous Pubs of the Old Town
- Dinner on the River
- Individual Walk
- Prague Castle and the Royal Route
- Prague by Car